2017-2018 Board

caponi

Tony Caponi
President
RecruitIQ Staffing
ancaponi24@att.net

Levoy

Johnathan Levoy
President-Elect
Alego Health
jlevoy@alegohealth.com

Giuseppe DiIulio
Past President
Blue Chip Consulting Group
Giuseppe.DiIulio@bluechip-llc.com

Paul
Paul Simmons
HIMSS, Fellow, Life Member
University Hospitals Health System
Paul.Simmons@UHhospitals.org

  

Chris
Christine Hudak 
Education Chair
HIMSS Fellow
Kent State University
chudak3@kent.edu

 
   
Sanker
Greg Sanker
Treasurer
Key Bank
gregory_sanker@keybank.com

 

gf2
Geneva A. Foster 
 genevafoster.disc@gmail.com

 

Ashish
Ashish Masih, FACHE, CPHIMS
Program Chair
The MetroHealth System
amasih@metrohealth.org

 

Longley

Frank Longley
Sponsorship Chair
Cleveland Clinic - Hillcrest Hospital
frlong@ccf.org

 

MicheleB

Michele Bambauer, MSN, RN
University Hospitals
Michele.Bambauer@UHhospitals.org

 

Donna Graham

Donna Graham
Membership Chair
The MetroHealth System
dgraham@metrohealth.org

 

John Shanahan
University Hospitals Health System
John.Shanahan@UHhospitals.org 

 

 

Barb Bungard

Secretary

Akron Childrens Hospital
bbungard@chmca.org
 

Larry Voyten

Advocacy Chair

Program Director PMH

lvoyten@gmail.com

 

John Paganini

Health IT Consultant

JohnJ@paganini.com

Brent Hicks

Cleveland Clinic

HICKSB2@ccf.org