2019-2020 Board

Longley

Frank Longley
Director, IT Business Relationship Management
Cleveland Clinic

frlong@ccf.org

NOHIMSS Board Position: President

 

Levoy

Jonathan Levoy
VP, Strategic Accounts
GHR Technology

jlevoy@ghrtechnology.com

NOHIMSS Board Position: Past-President

 

Brent Hicks, CPHIMS, FHIMSS
Sr. Director, Clinical & Digital Architecture
Cleveland Clinic

hicksb2@ccf.org

NOHIMSS Board Position: President-Elect

 

Barb Bungard, MSN, RN, CPHIMS
Manager, IT Regulatory Operations
Akron Childrens Hospital

bbungard@akronchildrens.org

NOHIMSS Board Position: Secretary

 

Sanker

Greg Sanker
VP, Enterprise Healthcare Banker
Key Commercial Bank

greg.sanker15@gmail.com

NOHIMSS Board Position: Treasurer

 

caponi

Tony Caponi
Division Vice President
GHR Technology

tcaponi@ghrtechnology.com

NOHIMSS Board Position: Programs Chair

 

 

Giuseppe DiIulio
Director, Talent Acquisition
Blue Chip Consulting Group

Giuseppe.DiIlulio@bluechip-llc.com

NOHIMSS Board Position: Events Chair

 

Chris

Christine Hudak, PhD., CPHIMS, FHIMSS
Professor & Program Coordinator, Health Informatics
Kent State University

chudak3@kent.edu

NOHIMSS Board Position: Education Chair

 

John Shanahan
Director, Cancer Informatics-Seidman Cancer Center
University Hospitals

John.shanahan@uhhospitals.org

NOHIMSS Board Position: Membership Chair

 

Larry Voyten, PMH
Chief Strategy Officer
IoT Directions

lvoyten@gmail.com

NOHIMSS Board Position: Advocacy Chair

 

 

John Paganini, CPHIMS
Chief Executive Officer
IoT Directions

jpaganini@paguar.com

NOHIMSS Board Position: Marketing/Communications Chair

 

Amy Liberty (Rae)

Amy Liberty
Director, StaffMatrix On-Site Services
Staffing Solutions

aliberty@staffsol.com

NOHIMSS Board Position: Sponsorship Chair

 

Tanya Arthur

Tanya Arthur
Sr. VP & CIO
Summa Health

NOHIMSS Board Position: Strategic Planning Chair

 

MicheleB

Michelle Bambauer, MSN, RN
IT Manager, Clinical Applications
University Hospitals

Michele.bambauer@uhhospitals.org

NOHIMSS Board Position: At-Large Member

 

Ashish

Ashish Masih, FACHE, CPHIMS, FAHIMSS
Director, Business Applications
The MetroHealth System

amasih@metrohealth.org

NOHIMSS Board Position: At-Large Member

 

Donna Graham

Donna Graham
Executive Director, Revenue Cycle
The MetroHealth System

dgraham@metrohealth.org

NOHIMSS Board Position: At-Large Member

 

Jody McGinnis
Director, Inpatient Applications
Cleveland Clinic

NOHIMSS Board Position: At-Large Member

 

Mick Colosimo
Manager, Clinical Applications
University Hospitals

NOHIMSS Board Position: At-Large Member