2016-2017 Board

Giuseppe DiIulio
President
Blue Chip Consulting Group
Giuseppe.DiIulio@bluechip-llc.com

 

caponi

Tony Caponi
President-Elect
Randstad USA
ancaponi24@att.net

 

Paul
Paul Simmons
Advocacy
Past-President
HIMSS, Fellow, Life Member
University Hospitals Health System
Paul.Simmons@UHhospitals.org

  

Chris
Christine Hudak 
Education Chair
Past-President
HIMSS Fellow
Kent State University
chudak3@kent.edu

 
   
Sanker
Greg Sanker
Treasurer
Key Bank
gregory_sanker@keybank.com

 

gf2
Geneva A. Foster 
Social Chair
Western Reserve Hospital
genevafoster.disc@gmail.com

 

 

Ashish
Ashish Masih, FACHE, CPHIMS
Program Chair
The MetroHealth System
amasih@metrohealth.org

 

Levoy

Johnathan Levoy
Marketing Chair
Alego Health
jlevoy@alegohealth.com

 

Longley

Frank Longley
Sponsors Chair
Cleveland Clinic - Hillcrest Hospital
frlong@ccf.org

 

MicheleB

Michele Bambauer, MSN, RN
Programs Co-Chair
University Hospitals
Michele.Bambauer@UHhospitals.org

 

Donna Graham

Donna Graham
Membership Chair
The MetroHealth System
dgraham@metrohealth.org

 

John Shanahan
Programs Co-Chair
University Hospitals Health System
John.Shanahan@UHhospitals.org 

 

 

Barb Bungard

Akron Childrens Hospital
bbungard@chmca.org
Secretary

Larry Voyten

lvoyten@gmail.com